Chicken Salad Sandwiches

I had some leftover chicken from my rotisserie chicken that I had bought the other night, so I decided to make a fun, weekend lunch…though, it could have been linner because I finally ate around 3pm. =]

*Chicken–I used rotisserie, but boiled chicken breasts works too
*Mayo
*Clausen Pickles–found by the lunch meat in a grocery store
*Celery
*Kaiser Roll–to put the chicken salad on! duhhhh

Chop/shred the chicken into tiny bits. Chop up as many stalks of celery and pickles that you’d like.  Add in the amount of mayo that you’d like and stir till everything is fully mixed.  Place in the fridge for a while (if you’d like it colder) and then slap it on a kaiser roll or some type of bread and much away!!  I used just enough Mayo to make it all look “wet”…not too dry, not too wet, and definitely not over-loaded with the fat from mayo either!  I wasn’t able to get a great picture of it, but here’s just an idea:

I also grabbed a bag of Peppercorn Ranch Sunchips (which are ballin btw!!) and had a yummy linner.

Hope you enjoy! =D

Leave a Reply

