Fervent Giveaway: WINNER!!

IMG_1525.JPG

 

Congratulations Marilyn!!

You won the Fervent Giveaway!! 🙂

I will be contacting you via email to get your shipping information and have this posted to you soon.

Thanks so much for everyone who signed up to win! Stay tuned for future giveaways coming soon.

A special thank you to B&H/Lifeway for making this giveaway possible! 🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. RedHeadedBookLover says:

    Hi there! I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed your post. To say it is great (not just this post, all of yours!) is an understatement. You are really talented (:
    Because of how much I loved this post I had to check out your blog and I couldn’t help but follow you because your blog is both amazing and beautiful! I am so happy I came across your blog and I can’t wait to read more from you, so keep it up (:
    By the way this comment is towards all of your blog posts because they are all equally amazing and incredible (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

