Happy Birthday Giveaway Winner!!

happy_birthday

WOOOOO Birthday Celebrations!! 🙂

I am so grateful for everyone who stopped by and celebrated my birthday with me!!

I loved reading through the comments and knowing what authors I need to start reading from, your favorite cakes – CHOCOLATE seems to be the winner 😀 — and all the amazing advice you gave me. THANK YOU!!

Ok – you’ve waited long enough…time to announce the winner!!

FullSizeRender

Whoooohooo Manda!!

I will be shooting you an email today in order to get your shipping information.

Thanks go everyone who participated!!

Happy Birthday to All!!

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. carylkane says:

    Congratulations Manda!

    Like

Leave a Reply

