Deep Shadows Giveaway Winner

Ya’ll, it has been an entertaining morning!!

So far, I’ve fallen off my bed, slipped in the shower, lost my keys, and then found said keys and tried to use my house keys to get into my office building. I can’t wait to see what the rest of the day is like!! haha

http3a2f2fmashable-com2fwp-content2fgallery2f25-exhuastion-gifs-for-when-you-cant2fboy-meets-world-sleep

 

But – to make things super awesome, I get to announce the winner of the Deep Shadows Giveaway!!

FullSizeRender (10)

Congrats Julie!! I will be sending you an email shortly to get your contact info 🙂

Deep Shadows is available wherever your favorite books are sold or online at Amazon, B&N, and CBN! Pick up a copy of this amazing dystopian novel today! Trust me, it will be an edge-of-your-seat summer read! 🙂

Thanks so much for everyone who signed for this giveaway!!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

