PSL + Punderdome Giveaway Winner

I found out this week that pumpkin spice lattes have hit the coffee shops once again.

Pumpkin.

Spice.

Lattes!!!

tumblr_mazey0grkz1recqk2o3_500

In that moment, I was Sue Heck – happy dancing my way through the drive-thru of Caribou Coffee.

Sigh. I love Autumn!!! 😀

I also love announcing giveaway winners!!

img_4568

Congrats Winnie!!! I hope you get a lot of enjoyment out of this game!! I will be shooting you an email today in order to get your shipping information.🙂

If you didn’t win, but can’t wait any longer to get your hands this game, check out the following places where you can purchase a copy  online:

Thanks so much for everyone who signed up!! Stay tuned for upcoming giveaways! 🙂

Leave a Reply

