The Cautious Maiden Giveaway Winner

Ya’ll, I have something exciting to share!

I have completed my reading challenge of reading 100 books this year!!! I can’t believe it!! And its not even December 31 yet! 🙂

capture

This is the first time I’ve been able to reach my goal of 100 books per year. Last year, I fell a bit short by only reading 82 books.. I’m quite shocked, in all honesty. Who knew one could read so many delightful stories? But don’t worry – I won’t be stopping at 100 books 😉

Who else is participating in the Goodreads Reading Challenge? Any books I should add to my list before this year is up? Let me know what you’re reading!!


If you haven’t added The Cautious Maiden to you To Be Read list yet, you really should. This beautifully told story is the 4th in Dawn Crandall’s The Everstone Chronicles, but reads as a perfect stand-alone novel. Swoon-worthy, fraught with danger, and incredibly detailed – add it to your list of must reads!! 🙂

Now, for the best part – announcing who won a copy of Dawn’s book!!!

14361400_1092942787408651_3630973575779680999_o

A super huge
CONGRATULATIONS to HEIDI
for winning a copy of Dawn Crandall’s
The Cautious Maiden!!

I will be sending you an email today in order to get your shipping information.

For the rest of ya’ll who didn’t win – don’t fret!! Dawn still has 3 GIVEAWAYS going on for a copy of this incredible novel! But don’t wait — one of the giveaways ends today!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m loving your style! I think this is my favorite sentence today: “Swoon-worthy, fraught with danger, and incredibly detailed – add it to your list of must reads!!🙂”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anne Payne says:

    Congrats to Heidi for winning the book!

    I love your blog design. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

