CFRR 2 – Ya’ll Coming?!

I’m super excited! Baker Kella, my best friend and fellow blogger, and I are going to be going to the Christian Fiction Readers Retreat for the first time this year. There are dozens of amazing authors going to be there, including Melissa Tagg! I previously wrote a review of her book entitled Like Never Before […]

via Christian Fiction Readers Retreat — Rebecca Leigh

3 Comments Add yours

    1. Baker Kella says:

      I’m super excited!! Are you going too, Lynn? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No, but I am hoping for next year. Look forward to hearing about from you!

        Like

Leave a Reply

