Tell Someone Giveaway

Using biblical principles, Tell Someone by Greg Laurie reads to motivate Christians everywhere to tell people about the redeeming love of Jesus. Enter to win a copy of this inspirational read, courtesy of Rebecca Leigh!

 

Rebecca Leigh

Well, at least I’m only a week behind! I said I’d have this posted by last week. Oh, well.

This is the first giveaway I’ve ever done on this blog…I think, and I’m super excited about it. 😀 And the whole two people who read my blog should be pretty excited, too, because you have a very good chance to win!

Anyway, enough beating around the bush. Here is the giveaway for a hardback copy of Tell Someone by Greg (I actually wrote Hugh before I noticed) Laurie:

This is only open to people in the US (sorry everyone else!).
Giveaway ends 7/31/17 11:59:59.

Enter Giveaway HERE!

View original post

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Pam Graber says:

    I’m reading Matter of Trust by Susan May Warren

    Like

    1. Pam Graber says:

      And, you may have caught yourself before writing Hugh Laurie in the blog but the Gleam entry form reads “Tell Someone by Hugh Laurie”. LOL!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

