Fun Weekend, Including CFRR!

With all my traveling lately (I’ve been to 7 states in less than 2 weeks!!), I haven’t had a chance to sit down and gather my thoughts from the whirlwind vacay that was Ohio and the Christian Fiction Readers Retreat! But, until then, I think you should check out Rebecca Leigh’s take on the awesomeness of CFRR!! 🙂

Rebecca Leigh

Last weekend was amazing! My best friend Michaela (a.k.a, Baker Kella) drove up from North Carolina and we had a super fun filled weekend.

We started the fun on Thursday after I got home from work. We decided to try out an escape room, which neither of us had ever done before. It was a blast! There was some confusion when we signed up and we ended up in the Harry Potter room instead of the Sherlock Holmes room like we wanted, but it was fun. We went in with a, I want to say grandmother, and five kids. Watching them and their excitement was half the fun. We enjoyed it so much, that we stayed for the next room and got to do the Sherlock Holmes escape room! This time we were with adults. Seriously, I can’t tell you how much fun it was! I will definitely be…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

